Laserfiche WebLink
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 3, 1968 <br />The Board of County Commissioners of Indian River County, <br />Florida met in special session at the Courthouse, Vero Beach, <br />Florida, on Wednesday, January 3, 1967 at 8:30 A. M. Present <br />were Robert W. Graves, Chairman; D. B. McCullers, Vice Chairman; <br />Donald Macdonald; Jack Dritenbas and Richard P. Bogosian. Also <br />present were Jack G. Jennings, County Administrator; Sherman N. <br />Smith, Jr., County Attorney, and Alfred H. Webber and Janet N. <br />Burriss, Deputy Clerks. <br />The meeting was called for the purpose of selecting the 1968 <br />Jury List. <br />On Motion made by Commissioner Dritenbas, seconded by <br />Commissioner McCullers and unanimously carried, the following <br />persons mere selected, in compliance with the Laws of Florida to <br />be placed on the Indian River County Jury List for the year 1968. <br />• <br />•::1AN <br />--• <br />