Laserfiche WebLink
IN THE RECORDS OF <br /> RESOLUTION NO.2003- 046 JEFFREY K.BARTON <br /> CLERK CIRCUIT COURT <br /> INDIAN RIVER CO.,FLA. <br /> DA RESOLUTION OF INDIAN RIVER COUNTY,FLORIDA,RELEASING <br /> A PORTION OF AN EASEMENT ON LOTS 10 AND.11,BLOCK D,OSLO PARK <br /> SUBDIVISION UNIT 3 <br /> GJ <br /> 4.tr3 <br /> WHEREAS,Indian River County has an interest in a drainage and utility easement on Lots CI7 <br /> 10 & 11,Block D,Oslo Park Subdivision Unit 3; and C�i <br /> WHEREAS,the retention of a portion of the easement,as described below, serves no public <br /> purpose; <br /> NOW,THEREFORE,BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of County Commissioners of Indian <br /> River County,Florida that: <br /> i <br /> C <br /> This partial release of easement is executed by Indian River County, a political subdivision of w <br /> n <br /> the State of Florida,whose mailing address is 1840 25th Street,Vero Beach,Florida 32960, <br /> Grantor,to N <br /> KENDALL BLANCHARD and MARIE WYGONIK BLANCHARD 3:3- <br /> 1390 19TH SW AV <br /> W o VERO BEACH,FL 32962 <br /> O c0 <br /> U- N their successors in interest,heirs and assigns,as Grantee,as follows: <br /> OW <"� <br /> Cl) W Indian River County does hereby release and abandon all right,title; and interest that it may <br /> W C CC <br /> have in the following described easement portion: <br /> Z O <br /> CC <br /> 4- U. the west two feet of the east ten foot-wide rear yard utility and drainage easement of Lots <br /> 00 LO Zs 10& 11, Block D, Olso Park Subdivision Unit 3, less and except to north five feet of said Lot 10, <br /> U according to the plat thereof recorded in Plat Book 4, Page 19 of the Public Records of Indian <br /> Q o Q River County, Florida. <br /> >- <br /> � W <br /> m <br /> z r O THIS RESOLUTION was moved for adoption by Commissioner Neuberger ,seconded <br /> Z <br /> :3w by Commissioner Lowther , and adopted on the 15th day of <br /> O } Apri 1 . 2003,by the following vote: <br /> U <br /> Commissioner Kenneth R.Macht Aye : <br /> ~i— Commissioner Caroline D. Ginn <br /> Commissioner Fran B.Adams Ay.e cn <br /> Commissioner Arthur R.Neuberger Aye CA <br /> Commissioner Thomas S. Lowther Aye CJ1--p <br /> CD <br /> 0 <br /> 0 <br /> �Ij w <br />