Laserfiche WebLink
0,517ry, <br />IMPLEMENTATION <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, JANUARY 16, 2007 - 9:00 A.M. <br />County Commission Chamber <br />County Administration Building <br />1840 25th Street. Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3365 <br />WWW.IRCGOV.COM <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Gary C. Wheeler, Chairman <br />Sandra L. Bowden, Vice Chairman <br />Wesley S. Davis <br />Joseph E. Flescher <br />Peter D. O'Bryan <br />District 3 <br />District 5 <br />District 1 <br />District 2 <br />District 4 <br />Joseph A. Baird, County Administrator <br />William G. Collins II, County Attorney <br />Kimberly Massung, Executive Aide to BCC <br />Jeffrey K. Barton, Clerk to the Board <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2. INVOCATION <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />9:00 A.M. — ALL PRESENT <br />Reverend Kyle "K.C.” Gibson, M. Div <br />Senior Pastor New Bethel African Methodist <br />Episcopal Church <br />Commissioner Wesley S. Davis <br />Commissioner Wesley S. Davis <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />Chairman called for a Special Call meeting immediately following this meeting for <br />a Discussion regarding BCC Office - no backup <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />A. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Tanhum Goldshmid on his <br />Retirement from Indian River County Solid Waste Disposal District <br />Effective January 19, 2007 <br />PAGE <br />1-2 <br />Presented to Tanhum Goldshmid by Chairman Wheeler. <br />January 16, 2007 Page 1 of 9 <br />