Laserfiche WebLink
BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, JANUARY 20, 2009 - 9:00 A.M. <br />County Commission Chamber <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />1801 27th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Wesley S. Davis, Chairman <br />Joseph E. Flescher, Vice Chairman <br />Gary C. Wheeler <br />Peter D. O'Bryan <br />Bob Solari <br />District 1 <br />District 2 <br />District 3 <br />District 4 <br />District 5 <br />Joseph A. Baird, County Administrator <br />William G. Collins II, County Attorney <br />Jeffrey K. Barton, Clerk to the Board <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2. INVOCATION <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />9:00 A.M. <br />Pastor Roger Ball, Immanuel Church <br />Commissioner Bob Solari <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />PAGE <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />A. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Mary Louise Scheidt on her <br />Retirement Effective January 15, 2009 1 <br />B. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Arzella Hatfield on her Retirement <br />Effective January 22, 2009 2 <br />January 20, 2009 Page 1 of 7 <br />