Laserfiche WebLink
February 17, 2009 <br />SOLID WASTE DISPOSAL DISTRICT <br />The Board of Commissioners of the Solid Waste Disposal District met at the County <br />Commission Chambers, 1801 27th Street, Vero Beach, Florida, on Tuesday, February 17, 2009. <br />Present were Chairman Wesley S. Davis, Vice Chairman Joseph E. Flescher, and Commissioners <br />Peter D. O'Bryan, Bob Solari, and Gary C. Wheeler. Also present were County Administrator <br />Joseph A. Baird, County Attorney William Collins II, and Deputy Clerk Athena Adams. <br />The Chairman called the meeting to order at 4:23 p.m. <br />15.B.1. APPROVAL OF MINUTES, REGULAR MEETING OF <br />DECEMBER 16, 2008 <br />The Chairman asked if there were any additions, deletions or corrections to the <br />Minutes of the Regular Meeting of December 16, 2008. There were none. <br />ON MOTION by Commissioner O'Bryan, SECONDED by <br />Vice Chairman Flescher, the Board unanimously approved <br />the Minutes of the Regular Meeting of December 16, 2008, <br />as written. <br />February 17, 2009 <br />S.W.D.D. <br />1 <br />