Laserfiche WebLink
JEFFREY K. BARTON <br />Clerk to the Board <br />January 19, 2010 <br />EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT <br />MEETING MINUTES <br />The Board of Commissioners of the Emergency Services District met at the County <br />Commission Chambers, 1801 27th Street, Vero Beach, Florida, on Tuesday, January 19, 2010. <br />Present were Chairman Peter D. O'Bryan, Vice Chairman Bob Solari, and Commissioners <br />Wesley S. Davis, Joseph E. Flescher. Gary C. Wheeler was absent. Also present were County <br />Administrator Joseph A. Baird, County Attorney William G. Collins II, and Deputy Clerk <br />Maureen Gelfo. <br />The Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:08 p.m. <br />15.A. EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT <br />15.A.1. APPROVAL OF FY 2009/10 EMS COUNTY AWARDS GRANT: PURCHASE <br />OF CAPITAL/OPERATING EQUIPMENT USING NON-MATCHING EMS GRANT <br />FUNDS AND GRANT RESOLUTION <br />1 <br />January 19, 2010 <br />ESD <br />