Laserfiche WebLink
COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />SPECIAL CALL MEETING <br />MONDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2010 - 11:00 A.M. <br />County Commission Chamber <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />180127th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />Peter D. O'Bryan, Chairman <br />District 4 Joseph A. Baird, County Administrator <br />Bob Solari, Vice Chairman <br />District 5 William G. Collins II, County Attorney <br />Wesley S. Davis <br />District 1 Jeffrey K. Barton, Clerk to the Board <br />Joseph E. Flescher <br />District 2 <br />Gary C. Wheeler <br />District 3 <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2. INVOCATION <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />4. COMMISSIONERS ITEMS <br />11:00 A.M. PAGE <br />Commissioner Wesley S. Davis <br />Commissioner Bob Solari, Vice Chairman <br />A. Commissioner Peter D. O'Bryan, Chairman <br />1. Modification of Resolution 2009-033, Section 3, to include County <br />Commissioners as Officers of the County Economic Development <br />Agency <br />2. Request authorization for out of state travel for County <br />Commissioners acting as Officers of the County Economic <br />Development Agency <br />5. ADJOURNMENT <br />February 22, 2010 — Special Call Meeting Page 1 of 2 <br />