Laserfiche WebLink
ER c\ <br />BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 6, 2018 - 9:00 AM <br />Commission Chambers <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />1801 27th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Peter D. O'Bryan, Chairman, District 4 Jason E. Brown, County Administrator <br />Bob Solari, Vice Chairman, District 5 Dylan Reingold, County Attorney <br />Susan Adams, District 1 Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller <br />Joseph E. Flescher, District 2 <br />Tim Zorc, District 3 <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2.A. A MOMENT OF SILENT REFLECTION FOR FIRST RESPONDERS <br />2.B. INVOCATION <br />Reverend Dr. G. Timothy Womack, First Presbyterian Church <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />Commissioner Susan Adams <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />5.A. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Brian Burkeen On His Retirement From <br />Indian River County Board of County Commissioners Department of Emergency <br />Services with Twenty -Nine Years of Service <br />6. APPROVAL OF MINUTES <br />6.A. Regular Meeting of January 9, 2018 <br />7. INFORMATION ITEMS FROM STAFF OR COMMISSIONERS NOT REQUIRING <br />BOARD ACTION <br />7.A. Proclamation Honoring Marlis Starliper on His Retirement From Indian River <br />County Board of County Commissioners Department of General Services with <br />Twenty -One Years of Service <br />February 6, 2018 Page 1 of 5 <br />