Laserfiche WebLink
0 R t` <br />BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM <br />Commission Chambers <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />180127th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Peter D. O'Bryan, Chairman, District 4 Jason E. Brown, County Administrator <br />Bob Solari, Vice Chairman, District 5 Dylan Reingold, County Attorney <br />Susan Adams, District 1 Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller <br />Joseph E. Flescher, District 2 <br />Tim Zorc, District 3 <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2.A. A MOMENT OF SILENT REFLECTION FOR FIRST RESPONDERS <br />2.13. INVOCATION <br />Philip Katrovitz, Humanists of the Treasure Coast <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />Dylan Reingold, County Attorney <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />5.A. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Larry Staley on His Retirement From <br />Indian River County Board of County Commissions, Department of General <br />Services, Recreation Division with Thirty -Seven Years of Service <br />5.B. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Dr. A. Ronald Hudson <br />5.C. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring the Gifford Youth Achievement Center, <br />Inc., for 20 Years of Dedicated Service <br />5.D. Presentation by Kim Prado, Board Member, and Michelle Dion, Volunteer <br />Coordinator on the 2018 Vero Beach Air Show <br />6. APPROVAL OF MINUTES <br />February 20, 2018 Page 1 of 5 <br />