Laserfiche WebLink
BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Bob Solari <br />Chairman <br />District 5 <br />Susan Adams <br />Vice Chairman <br />District 1 <br />Michael J. Busha, AICP <br />Executive Director <br />Treasure Coast Regional <br />421 SW Camden Avenue <br />Stuart, FL 34994 <br />j�V ER �\ <br />\,ORIP <br />December 18, 2018 <br />Planning Council <br />Joseph E. Flescher <br />District 2 <br />Tim Zorc <br />District 3 <br />Peter D. O'Bryan <br />District 4 <br />Re: Appointment of Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee Members <br />Dear Mr. Busha: <br />The Commissioner assignments for Indian River County for the Comprehensive Economic <br />Development Strategy (CEDS) Committee for Indian River County are as follows: <br />District 1 <br />— Mark Mathes <br />District 2 <br />— Kelly Armitage <br />District 3 — Helene Caseltine <br />District 4 <br />— Bruce Redus <br />District 5 -- <br />Vacant <br />This appointment will be for a one-year term commencing January 2019 continuing through <br />December 2019. <br />Please contact me at 772-226-1440 should you have any questions. <br />Sincerely, <br />Bob Solari <br />Chairman <br />1801 27t" Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, FL 32960 <br />(772) 226-1490 <br />