Laserfiche WebLink
Chairman Richard H. Bird Aye <br />Vice Chairman John W. Tippin Aye <br />Commissioner Carolyn K. Eggert Aye <br />Commissioner Fran B. Adams Aye <br />Commissioner Kenneth R. Macht Aye <br />The Chairman thereupon declared the resolution duly passed <br />and adopted this 26 day of January, 1993. <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />By �! <br />ATTEST: <br />Clerl to the o td� `� = <br />APPROVED AS' TO .FORM <br />AND LEGAL•SUFFICIENCY <br />By <br />County Attorney <br />Chairman <br />