Laserfiche WebLink
BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, JULY 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM <br />Commission Chambers <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />1801 27th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Bob Solari, Chairman, District 5 <br />Susan Adams, Vice Chairman, District 1 <br />Joseph E. Flescher, District 2 <br />Peter D. O'Bryan, District 4 <br />Tim Zorc, District 3 <br />Jason E. Brown, County Administrator <br />Dylan Reingold, County Attorney <br />Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2.A. A MOMENT OF SILENT REFLECTION FOR FIRST RESPONDERS <br />2.B. INVOCATION <br />Pastor Gregory Shreaves, Living Lord Lutheran Church <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />Commissioner Susan Adams, Vice Chair <br />4 ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />5.A. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Kathryn L. Bowdoin, Also Known As <br />Kathryn L. Thomas, On Her Retirement From The Indian River County Tax <br />Collector's Office <br />Attachments: Proclamation <br />5.B. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Kathy Crockett On Her Retirement From <br />the Indian River County Supervisor of Elections Office <br />Attachments: Proclamation <br />6. APPROVAL OF MINUTES <br />July 9, 2019 <br />Page 1 of 6 <br />