Laserfiche WebLink
BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM <br />Commission Chambers <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />1801 27th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Chairman Susan Adams <br />Vice Chairman Joseph E. Flescher <br />Commissioner Tim Zorc <br />Commissioner Peter D. O'Bryan <br />Commissioner Bob Solari <br />Jason E. Brown, County Administrator <br />Dylan Reingold, County Attorney <br />Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller <br />1.. CALL TO ORDER <br />2.A. A MOMENT OF SILENT REFLECTION FOR FIRST RESPONDERS AND MEMBERS <br />OF THE ARMED FORCES <br />2.B. INVOCATION <br />Deputy Teddy Floyd, Indian River County Sheriffs Office <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />Commissioner Tim Zorc <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />5.A. Presentation on Air Show Parking by Rob Lucas, VP of Board of Directors for <br />2020 Vero Beach Air Show <br />5.B. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Dr. Theresa Floyd, Ph.D. <br />Attachments: Proclamation <br />5.C. Presentation of Proclamation Honoring Joe N. Idlette, III <br />Attachments: Proclamation <br />6. APPROVAL OF MINUTES <br />6.A. Regular Meeting of November 5, 2019 <br />February 4,2020 Page 1 of 7 <br />