Laserfiche WebLink
ON MOTION BY COMMISSIONER BOGOSIAN, SECONDED BY <br />COMMISSIONER DRITENBAS, THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY ADOPTED RESOLUTION <br />X10. 73-19, <br />RESOLUTION NO. 73-19 <br />WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of <br />Indian River County have adopted Indian River County <br />Ordinance No. 73 - 4 creating the Zoning Commission of <br />Indian River County, Florida; and, <br />i <br />WHEREAS, said. Ordinance provided for the <br />appointment of five members to serve on said Commission, f <br />NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED -BY THE BOARD OF a <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA that <br />the following are appointed to the Indian River County <br />Zoning Commission. <br />Ralph Sexton <br />Bruce McCullough <br />I_ Lloyd B. Harrison = <br />i I <br />James S. Ayers <br />Bob Grice <br />STATE OF FLORIDA <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY <br />hereby certify that the foregoing ' <br />Is .a true and correct copy of the <br />as fi led . <br />in the public records of this Office. <br />Witness my hand and seal of office <br />thisZ'i day of ._'-1973 <br />RALPH HARRIS, Clerk <br />By A - D.C. I <br />i <br />24- <br />J 73Fork