Laserfiche WebLink
upon being put to a vote, the vote was as follows: <br />Date <br />Chairman Richard N. Bird <br />Absent <br />Vice -Chairman John W. Tippin <br />Aye <br />Commissioner Fran B. Adams <br />Aye <br />Commissioner Kenneth R. Macht <br />Aye <br />Commissioner Carolyn K. Eggert <br />Aye <br />The Chairman thereupon declared the resolution passed and adopted this 21 day <br />of Dec. , 1993. <br />Attest <br />JEFFREY, K BARTWM� Clerk <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />OF INDIAN VER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />By <br />RICHARD N. BIRD, Chairman <br />3 <br />Indian River County Approved <br />Date <br />Administration f� <br />Rudget <br />W <br />Legal <br />2 - <br />Risk Management <br />iy <br />Department <br />j 2 <br />Division <br />