Laserfiche WebLink
RESOLUTION NO. 90- 6fi— <br />Chairman Carolyn K. Eggert Aye <br />Vice Chairman Richard N. Bird Aye <br />Commissioner Don C. Scurlock, Jr. Aye <br />Commissioner Margaret C. Bowman Aye <br />Commissioner Gary C. Wheeler Aye <br />The Chairman thereupon declared the Resolution duly <br />passed and adopted this _22nd day of May_ 1990. <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />By <br />-Zorol -R.-egg <br />Chaff an <br />Indun Rver Cu <br />Approved <br />Date <br />Admin. <br />Legal <br />l nuoget <br />- <br />S-- <br />Depl <br />Risk Mgr. <br />6��iwre �m� s -q 90 <br />