Laserfiche WebLink
Commissioner Bowman and seconded by Commissioner <br />Bird_ and, being put to a vote, the vote was as <br />follows: <br />Chairman Cary C. Wheeler Ate_ <br />Vice Chairman Carolyn K. Eggert A@int <br />Commissioner Richard N. Bird Axe_ <br />Commissioner Margaret C. Bowman Ave <br />Commissioner Don C. Scurlock, Jr. Ayt_ <br />The Chairman thereupon declared the resolution <br />duly passed and adopted this 21st day of February, 1989. <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />By �77-5Trman— <br />