Laserfiche WebLink
Chairman Gary C. wheeler Ayre <br />Vice Chairman Carolyn K. Eggert Aye <br />Commissioner Richard N. Bird Aye <br />Commissioner Margaret C. Bowman Aye <br />Commissioner Don C. Scurlock, Jr. <br />Aye <br />The Chairman thereupon declared the resolution <br />duly passed and adopted this 4th day of April , 1989. <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA BY ITS <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Gary Cheeler, Chairman <br />y,.. <br />1Indl2n Rivsr Co. I Approved jTq Date <br />