Laserfiche WebLink
i <br /> BOARD OF COUNTY <br /> COMMISSIONERS <br /> AVER C INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br /> REGULAR MEETING MINUTES <br /> a TUESDAY, MARCH 22, 2016 <br /> Commission Chambers <br /> Indian River County Administration Complex <br /> 180127 1h Street, Building A <br /> Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> ' <br /> COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT <br /> Bob Solari, Chairman District 5 Present Joseph A.Baird, County Administrator Present <br /> Joseph E.Flescher,Vice Chairman District 2 Present Dylan Reingold, County Attorney Present <br /> Wesley S.Davis District 1 Present Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Present <br /> Peter D. O'Bryan District 4 Absent Court and Comptroller <br /> Tim Zorc District 3 Present Leona Adair Allen,Deputy Clerk Present <br /> DVD PACKET <br /> TIMES PAGES <br /> 1. CALL TO ORDER 9:00 A.M. <br /> 2. INVOCATION Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and <br /> Comptroller <br /> 3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE Commissioner Wesley S. Davis <br /> 4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA/ EMERGENCY ITEMS <br /> 9:02 ON MOTION by Vice Chairman Flescher, SECONDED by Commissioner Davis, <br /> a.m. by a 4-0 vote (Commissioner O'Bryan absent), the Board approved the Agenda as <br /> presented. <br /> 5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br /> 9:03 A. Presentation of Proclamation and Retirement Award Honoring Terry Cook on <br /> a.m. His Retirement from Indian River County Board of County Commissioners <br /> Department of Public Works/Road and Bridge Division With Twenty-Three <br /> -years-of Service----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------1-2- <br /> Chairman Solari read and presented the Proclamation to Terry Cook. <br /> Board of County Commission Minutes Pagel <br /> March 22,2016 <br />