Laserfiche WebLink
COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Wesley S. Davis, Chairman <br />Joseph E. Flescher, Vice Chairman <br />Gary C. Wheeler <br />Peter D. O'Bryan <br />Bob Solari <br />1. <br />2. <br />3. <br />CALL TO ORDER <br />INVOCATION <br />PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />MINUT ATTACHED <br />BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIOWT3 e be � e <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORID <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2009 - 9:00 A.M. <br />County Commission Chamber <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />180127th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />District 1 Joseph A. Baird, County Administrator <br />District 2 William G. Collins II, County Attorney <br />District 3 Jeffrey K. Barton, Clerk to the Board <br />District 4 <br />District 5 <br />9:00 A.M. <br />Stan Boling, Planning Director <br />William G. Collins II, County Attorney <br />4, ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />A. Presentation by Cynthia L. Cox, Circuit Judge <br />B. Presentation of Governor's Points of Light Award Recognizing Deputy <br />Teddy Floyd for His Commitment to Volunteer Service and His Positive <br />Impact on the Community <br />February 10, 2009 <br />PAGE <br />W136PG760 <br />Page l of 7 <br />