Laserfiche WebLink
COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Gary C. Wheeler, Chairman <br />Peter D. O'Bryan, Vice Chairman <br />Wesley S. Davis <br />Joseph E. Flescher <br />Bob Solari <br />MINUTES ATTACHED <br />BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, JANUARY 24, 2012 - 9:00 A.M. <br />County Commission Chamber <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />1801 27th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />District 3 <br />District 4 <br />District 1 <br />District 2 <br />District 5 <br />Joseph A. Baird, County Administrator <br />Alan S. Polackwich, Sr , County Attorney <br />Jeffrey K. Barton, Clerk to the Board <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2. INVOCATION <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />9:00 A.M. <br />Rabbi Michael Birnholz, Temple Beth Shalom <br />Commissioner Joseph E Flescher <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />A. Presentation by Himanshu Mehta, Managing Director, Indian River County <br />Solid Waste Disposal District on Electronics Recycling Event on Saturday, <br />January 28, 2012, at the Indian River County Fairgrounds <br />6. APPROVAL OF MINUTES <br />A. Regular Meeting of December 6, 2012 <br />January 24, 2012 <br />PAGE <br />1 <br />II 141 PG 901 <br />Page l of 5 <br />