Laserfiche WebLink
MINUTES ATTACHED <br />BOARD OF COUNTY <br />COMMISSIONERS <br />INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA <br />COMMISSION AGENDA <br />TUESDAY, JANUARY 8, 2013 - 9:00 A.M. <br />County Commission Chamber <br />Indian River County Administration Complex <br />1801 27th Street, Building A <br />Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 <br /> <br />COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />Joseph E. Flescher, Chairman <br />Wesley S. Davis, Vice Chairman <br />Peter D. O'Bryan <br />Bob Solari <br />Tim Zorc <br />1. CALL TO ORDER <br />2. INVOCATION <br />3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />• <br />District 2 <br />District 1 <br />District 4 <br />District 5 <br />District 3 <br />9:00 A.M. <br />Joseph A. Baird, County Administrator <br />Alan S. Polackwich, Sr , County Attorney <br />Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk to the Board <br />Deputy Teddy Floyd, IRC Sheriff Department <br />Commissioner Wesley S. Davis, Vice Chairman <br />CONSTITUTIONAL OFFICERS OATH OF OFFICE <br />The Honorable Judge David C. Morgan, Indian River County, 19th Judicial Circuit <br />Court of Flonda <br />4. ADDITIONS/DELETIONS TO THE AGENDA / EMERGENCY ITEMS <br />5. PROCLAMATIONS and PRESENTATIONS <br />A. Presentation on Lagoon Greenway by Ken Grudens, Executive Director, <br />Indian River Land Trust <br />January 8, 2013 <br />PAGE <br />Mt 143 PG 333 <br />Page 1 of 6 <br />