Laserfiche WebLink
February 20, 2007 <br />SOLID WASTE DISPOSAL DISTRICT <br />The Board of Commissioners of the Solid Waste Disposal District met at the County <br />Commission Chambers, 1840 25th Street, Vero Beach, Florida, on Tuesday, February 20, 2007, <br />at 9:00 a.m. Present were Chairman Gary C. Wheeler, Vice Chair Sandra L Bowden, and <br />Commissioners Wesley S. Davis, Joseph E Flescher, and Peter D. O'Bryan. Also present were <br />Joseph Baird, County Administrator; William G. Collins II, County Attorney; and Leona Adair <br />Allen, Deputy Clerk. <br />The Chairman called the meeting to order at 11:55 a.m. <br />14.B. APPROVAL OF MINUTES <br />1.A. MEETING OF DECEMBER S, 2006 <br />ON MOTION by Vice Chair Bowden, SECONDED by <br />Commissioner Davis, the Board unanimously approved the <br />Minutes of the Regular Meeting of December 5, 2006, as written <br />and distributed. <br />1.B MEETING OF DECEMBER 12, 2006 <br />ON MOTION by Commissioner Davis, SECONDED by <br />Commissioner O'Bryan, the Board unanimously approved the <br />February 20, 2007 <br />S.W.D.D. <br />1 <br />B L3 2 PG 4 <br />