Laserfiche WebLink
The foregoing resolution was offered by Commissioner <br />Scurlock who moved its adoption. The motion was <br />seconded by Commissioner Wheeler and, upon being put to <br />a vote, the vote was as follows: <br />Chairman Carolyn K. Eggert <br />Aye <br />Vice -Chairman Richard N. Bird Aye <br />Commissioner Don C. Scurlock, Jr. Aye <br />Commissioner Margaret C. Bowman Aye <br />Commissioner Gary C. Wheeler Aye <br />The Chairman thereupon declared the resolution passed <br />and adopted this 15th day of May , 1990. <br />BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />OF INDIAN RIVER COUNTY FLORIDA <br />BY <br />CAROLYN V EGGERT, airman <br />Attest: <br />r N, rk <br />/q Q APPf4ved <br />Admin. <br />Legal WaC <br />8udgel <br />Eng. <br />plsk <br />12thave.res <br />